FIXTRÄGER AG

Stahl- & Leichtbauelemente

Büromitarbeiter

Beratung & Verkauf

René Läuchli+41 56 247 17 66office@fixtraeger.ch
Raffael Blaser+41 56 267 62 63raffael.blaser@fixtraeger.ch
Patrik Schramm+41 56 267 62 69
patrik.schramm@fixtraeger.ch

Technisches Büro

Enrico Miech+41 56 267 62 64
enrico.miech@fixtraeger.ch
Alexandra Wirth+41 56 267 62 66
alexandra.wirth@fixtraeger.ch

Sekretariat & Buchhaltung

Marianne Läuchli+41 56 247 17 66
buchhaltung@fixtraeger.ch
Thomas Frost+41 56 267 62 62
thomas.frost@fixtraeger.ch
Anna Passenheim+41 56 267 62 68
anna.passenheim@fixtraeger.ch

Produktion

Walter Käser+41 56 247 17 66
walter.kaeser@fixtraeger.ch